Audience 1st
Audience 1st
[BEST OF] What CISOs Hate + The Alternative
0:00
-31:06

[BEST OF] What CISOs Hate + The Alternative

Dear cybersecurity vendors, please stop doing this. Do THIS instead.

Today, I'm doing something special because, well, it's my birthday weekend.

I wanted to celebrate and gift you with a nice, little package of the best of the worst.

What does that mean? Well, in every episode I ask my guest one critical question:

What's the worst thing you've experienced from a vendor?

So, I've compiled a nice little sh*tlist.

What's more, I always ask my guest:

What's the alternative?

Because what does it help us to hear complaints without learning how to do things better?

So, do me a favor, have a listen.

And if you want to spoil me for my birthday, apply those insights.

Happy listening. 🔥

Access more buyer insights on audience1st.fm

Visit audience1st.fm

0 Comments
Audience 1st
Audience 1st
Welcome to Audience 1st. A podcast for tech marketers looking to break out of the echo chamber to better understand their audience and turn them into loyal customers. Every week, Dani Woolf is having brutally honest conversations with busy tech buyers about what really motivates them, the things they hate that vendors do, and what you can do about it. You’ll get access to practical information on how to build authentic relationships with your audience, listen to and talk with your buyers, and apply real customer insights to your strategies and tactics. You owe it to the world to unmute your mic. Are you ready?